Suomen Welsh-poni ja Cob yhdistys

Kasvattajajäsenet

 
Cloudberry
sec. A, C, D Noora Mäkinen
Uudensalmentie 61
31700 Urjala
045-6472079
cloudberry.welsh@gmail.com
www.cloudberrywelshforsale.fi
Flowzone
sec. A, C, D Hanna Urrila
Torstinmäentie 16
38100 Sastamala
040-5158063
hanna.urrila@tehohoito.fi
www.flowzone.fi
Goldriver
sec. D, WPB Paula Viita
Tanttalantie 545
14140 Jokimaa
045-6021655
plviita@hotmail.com
www.facebook.com/welshgoldriver
Jedidjan
sec. B Johanna Blom
Voimakatu 4 B 23,
33100 Tampere
0400-636 765
johanna.blom@pp.inet.fi
Kotimäen
sec. A, D Kirsi Lehtonen
Palmuntie 57
20660 Littoinen
02-4896500, 0400-533519
borjes.kotimaki@kolumbus.fi
www.borjeskotimaki.fi/kotimaenponit/www/index.php
Moondelight
sec. A, C, D Ilona Pykäläinen
Pihlajamäentie 13
35300 Orivesi
040-5517941
ilona.pykalainen@moondelight-welsh.net
www.moondelight-welsh.net
North Finn
sec. B Sanna Puonti
Hiirosenmäentie 33
49610 Sivatti (Hamina)
040-5601326
northfinn@gmail.com
 
Springhill
sec. B, WPB Helina Pohjola
Kangastie 140
77460 Maavesi
040-5352300
helina.pohjola@gmail.com
 
S.W.
sec. D Silja Vihavainen
Lahdenpääntie 66
12600 Läyliäinen
050-5285912
silja.vihavainen@pp.inet.fi
 
Tiala welsh ponies
sec. B Elina Jääskelä
Tialantie 27
86600 Haapavesi
040-7587219
jaaskela.elina@gmail.com



Webdesign ©Pet-Web 2011